play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard C on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Mercedes from these guys at an extremely great price, Dean was excellent he made the purchase so easy, really nice guy, thank you to all, we absolutely love our car


  • 5

    Range Rover Evouqe purchase 08/2/20

    By Carl T on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my Range Rover evoque from these guys. They will always try and go that extra mile for you. They even delivered it to my house. Thanks lads


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ben K on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Stunning cars. I purchased my Audi S3 from here. Brilliant finance rates. Top guys.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By s A on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to rw for helping me find the perfect car once again, and also getting me a great finance deal.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By faye B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service at this car dealership. Always go the extra mile to help. Good range of cars. Purchased a beautiful car from here and will hopefully be back again in the future to buy my next car


  • 5

    Fantastic cars at affordable prices

    By s S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic cars at affordable prices, great team who helped find a car suitable for myself! Highly recommend usage of R W Sports and Prestige LTD


  • 5

    Best place to buy your new car from

    By Ian L on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The showroom has an exceptional choice of cars to view and all the staff are knowledgeable about the vehicle specifications. All the staff are friendly and more than happy to assist with queries or requests for a test drive. I found the car I wanted to purchase and was given a price for my car to trade and within no time a finance application had been approved. The car was then prepped for me to take away. I have bought 3 cars from RW Ashton and would always recommend them.


  • 5

    **^*5 star service ****

    By a H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ray, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    **GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE**

    By dave J on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the guys at rw. They got me an amazing finance deal on my new car and also give me a good price for my old car.


  • 5

    The professionals

    By khezar G on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful would definitely buy my next car from them.


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF