play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, good value 4 money

    By Sharron O on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came to this garage spontaneously as I saw a vehicle on site as I was walking past When I entered I received exceptional customer service and aknowledgement the whole time I was there I would highly recommend this garage to anybody who is looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership! Faultless!

    By Tom G on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wide veriety of cars to chose from to suit every price range. I have just bought my second car from RW sports and prestige. The first was absolutely faultless no problem whatsoever so i was a no brainer to buy a second car from here. The service and aftercare is outstanding. Plenty of buying options and excellent finace rates. My new car is absolutely stunning this is a dealership you should definitely consider if you are buying a new car. I feel my needs were considered i was offered the best deals to suit my taste and budget. Its very nice to go out and buy a car thats perfect for you rather than have the car sold to you. Very highly recommended!


  • 5

    Best Garage Recommended to all

    By Oleg W on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good and positive people really friendly, help to make good choise of car. Recommend to every one, one of the Best Garage good finance deal. Thanks for good service!!! RW Ashton


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*

    By Ray K on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill service good finance rate will be buy my next car from here


  • 5

    Professional and Genuine car sales

    By John A on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming run business,the staff are so helpful at trying to find you the best deal which suits you. I would recommend R W and prestige Ltd to anyone who is considering buying a new veichle.


  • 5

    Audi A4 ¿¿

    By Nick D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car and excellent service. I would recommend them and will have a look on their website when I come to change my car again.


  • 5

    Excellent car and excellent service.

    By Jason S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the car online, to phoning RW I was greeted with a friendly person on the phone. I went to view the car and was given a test drive. Everything was explained very simply and precious. I was explained about the the finance options I didn't need. After buying my Audi. I phoned RW because I had a little issue with a light I was asked to bring it they fixed it with 15mins. The staff are excellent. Thank you so much. I love my Audi.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good cars

    By Quessra H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finance was provided The vehicle was in very good condition with full service history Very pleased will be buying all my future cars from here Well recommended


  • 5

    Classy Experience from a Classy Dealership

    By David P on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was very nervous buying my first car from a dealership, and was very cautious about buying due to the experiences people close to me have had. However I can say that my time there was excellent, just like the range of vehicles they have at their showroom. The guy (who I unfortunately cannot name, but wore an awesome Fendi t-shirt) was very helpful straight away when I enquired about my A Class, and had most of the information I needed already in his head. I can tell that the guys there enjoy and take pride in their work. Would absolutely recommend these guys. Even though I forgot the tire sealent hahaha. Very helpful, keep up the excellent service!

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 20/08/20

    Thanks for the kind words David hope you enjoy your car hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Harry K on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience great customer service quick and easy and felt really welcome! 10/10 five star

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 20/08/20

    Thank you Harry hope you enjoyed your Lexus hope to see you in the near future for a new car.


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF