play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Garage Recommended to all

    By Oleg W on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good and positive people really friendly, help to make good choise of car. Recommend to every one, one of the Best Garage good finance deal. Thanks for good service!!! RW Ashton


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*

    By Ray K on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brill service good finance rate will be buy my next car from here


  • 5

    Professional and Genuine car sales

    By John A on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming run business,the staff are so helpful at trying to find you the best deal which suits you. I would recommend R W and prestige Ltd to anyone who is considering buying a new veichle.


  • 5

    Audi A4 ¿¿

    By Nick D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car and excellent service. I would recommend them and will have a look on their website when I come to change my car again.


  • 5

    Excellent car and excellent service.

    By Jason S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the car online, to phoning RW I was greeted with a friendly person on the phone. I went to view the car and was given a test drive. Everything was explained very simply and precious. I was explained about the the finance options I didn't need. After buying my Audi. I phoned RW because I had a little issue with a light I was asked to bring it they fixed it with 15mins. The staff are excellent. Thank you so much. I love my Audi.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good cars

    By Quessra H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finance was provided The vehicle was in very good condition with full service history Very pleased will be buying all my future cars from here Well recommended


  • 5

    5 star service excellent and very friendly

    By Daniel M on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The young lad was very polite and helpful , the mechanic made us a brew even drove me around in the car , as I couldn't drive it myself yet . Excellent service and they even went the extra mile to drop the car off at my home . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Top service

    By Rob J on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my golf from here .. excellent service and no pushy sales .Will definitely go back next time


  • 5

    Damaging the reputation of used car dealers.

    By Jon H on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes ML from here with 12 month MoT and Full Service History travelling 300 miles to do so. Got home to find little history and 3 months MoT. Gave him the benefit of the doubt and took it for MoT where it failed and with advisories including an engine oil leak. The dealer refuses to accept the car back and is impossible to get hold of even by the finance company. We find our experience with this garage to to be dishonest and dishonourable.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience, Highly Recommended

    By Trevor W on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my stunning Audi A5 form Rw Sports. Finance was approved right away, excellent buying experience from start to finish. Love my car, I'll hopefully see you again soon for an upgrade :). Thanks guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF