play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and lovely car

    By Yousif U on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff and very helpful, couldn’t fault anything from top to bottom


  • 5

    Top dealership

    By Alex D on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very smart seat Leon. The service was 10/10 and the car is great. Overall good experience and would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Maurice P on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, did a good deal. They complied with our requests as part of the deal.

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 20/08/20

    Thank you Anne and Maurice hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Andrew C on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 300 miles to buy a Mazda 3 and TBH, when we arrived, we weren`t too happy with the state of the car. It needed a valet, a NAV disc one or two paint chips needing repair. I was ready to walk but the boss stepped in right away with a substantial discount to take care of all the anomalies. Ray and Dean were very pleasant and great to deal with. The NAV disc didn`t arrive from the original seller so they called me. I said I could get one from Amazon and he immediately transferred the cost. That`s superb customer service. Reading lots of reviews on the garage I thought.....too many great reviews, so half will be made up, but now having dealt with the lads, I can see why. I would never normally recommend a car dealer as I`ve came accross plenty cowboys in my 40 years of driving, but have to say, buy from these guys. If you read this guys, then thanks. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sadly, I can only give 4 stars as the car wasn`t ready for me.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BETHAN S on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience great customer service quick and easy and felt really welcome!


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By GRAIG R on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish everything was great, well described, honest and fair price point, couldn't be happier with the car or the service I received! Would like to wish R and the team all the best and thanks again! Stay safe!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By peter A on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray took the social distancing precautions when went to look at car he had it serviced new mot etc as he said he would, allowed me to pick up at his home address to suit around my work hours he answered all my questions and found him reassuring as I had a previous bad experience from a different trader earlier this yr. Yeah I found him to be a direct nice man very helpful and pleasant, will go back to him in future


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By warren H on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish, Ray especially very professional from the off, keep it up!!👍👍


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Samantha M on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Ray is an asset to the company


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By JACOB B on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, is willing to go the extra mile for there customers no matter how inconvenient


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF