play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend RW Sports & Prestige

    By T M on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2013 VW golf from RW Sports & Prestige. Paid a very good price for the car and the manger was very helpful in the whole process of purchasing our vehicle. The finance package he gave us was at a better rate than we had seen anywhere else. Would highly recommend RW Sports & Prestige.


  • 5

    Great experience for buying a car

    By Prital S on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with RW, always honest about the cars and gives good advice!! I apppreciate what he does as a car dealer and goes the extra mile. I would recommend him always.


  • 5

    No nonesense or hard sell

    By Abs A on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a couple of visits and recommendations off friends, we took the plungs and bought a car from RW Sports. The experience was different as there was no hard sell or push to finance (as some places) and they couldn't have been more transparent about the car. They were fair with the p/x. Really pleased with the Mercedes. It was detailed and gleaming on day of pick up. Will be recommending to others. Thanks guys!!


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE BRILL STAFF HONEST AND RELIABLE .

    By Ray A on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service 5* service brill finance deal will be back soon


  • 5

    Great service from R W SPORTS AND PRESTIGE.

    By David F on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Audi A4 Avant from RW SPORTS AND PRESTIGE and it was exactly as described, was met at the airport from the owner and he made me feel welcome from the get go. very happy with my purchase and will be back again to buy my next vehicle. High Quality German motors from R W SPORTS AND PRESTIGE. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Top class garage.

    By M R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    R W Sports and Prestige Ltd 1st class customer service.Polite, friendly and very helpful.You can buy a great car at a great price. Thank-u for everything.¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Quality service

    By MENASH K on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest guy, car was exactly as he described and the service was exceptional. Thank you.


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By Lesley C on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ray, bought my son his first car from here, it was turned out immaculate. Swift easy transaction. would definitely return.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, good value 4 money

    By Sharron O on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came to this garage spontaneously as I saw a vehicle on site as I was walking past When I entered I received exceptional customer service and aknowledgement the whole time I was there I would highly recommend this garage to anybody who is looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership! Faultless!

    By Tom G on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wide veriety of cars to chose from to suit every price range. I have just bought my second car from RW sports and prestige. The first was absolutely faultless no problem whatsoever so i was a no brainer to buy a second car from here. The service and aftercare is outstanding. Plenty of buying options and excellent finace rates. My new car is absolutely stunning this is a dealership you should definitely consider if you are buying a new car. I feel my needs were considered i was offered the best deals to suit my taste and budget. Its very nice to go out and buy a car thats perfect for you rather than have the car sold to you. Very highly recommended!


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF