play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Zen K on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    quick and sufficient, very nice people, will definitely consider going there again, thank you, Zen


  • 5

    Great service

    By Oliver W on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service given by Dean. Kept me informed throughout the process and was helpful in explaining the process. The car was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    First car

    By James F on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Popped in here last Saturday to look at my first car. Car was nice and clean superb service thanks


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Sam H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went here to look for a used car and managed to get one for a very good price and the condition of the car was excellent. Staff were also very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a car shouldn’t be difficult and it isn’t.

    By John M on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked after from the moment I walked in there door best car people I’ve ever dealt with very professional and friendly .


  • 5

    THANKS FOR MY DREAM CAR

    By Tony S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is thanks to the whole team at RW who all went above and beyond to help get me my dream car. Although I can’t mention his name in here I would like to personally thank the young chap that dealt with me, he had amazing knowledge and gave me a lot of useful information about the car. The car is absolutely amazing and I have not had any problems since purchasing. I have recommended RW to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Dean top fella great car

    By Anthony O on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish nothing to much trouble Dean was top fella very friendly no had sell or pressure highly recommended


  • 5

    A great service

    By Dan S on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top set of workers treated me great and more then happy with my new car! Really recommend this garage.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Anna V on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that the service I received from RW sports and prestige was great. From start to finish the team at RW took care of everything. Great hassle free service from genuine and honest people. I will definitely recommend to my family members and friends. Look forward to dealing with you guys again in the future when I am looking for my next car. Thank you .


  • 5

    2nd car from

    By Alexandra L on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have previously purchased from Rw sports and can confirm the service is brilliant. Not pushy sales. Just leave you to have a look around the vehicle. Done everything they promised. Had a minor issue which got sorted would recommend.


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF