play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car show room

    By Vicky G on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealership.great customer service I will be purchasing again Car exactly what was describrd


  • 5

    Brilliant example of an independent seller.

    By Abids H on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say, I was very impressed with the service that I received here. The sales team really made me feel like my sale was important to them. Which is fair, as I made a significant investment buying from them - However, because they are an independent, they were a lot more flexible and nimble in their negotiations than going directly to Mercedes. I've had the car for 3 months now and couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    5star service

    By MUKHTAR A on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought my c63 from RW SPORTS and my RS3 the cars were spot on got a great service pleasant salesman no pushy sale also got a great deal on the cars and was surprised when i sold the cars back


  • 5

    Excellent & a total pleasure !!

    By L H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wish every vehicle showroom/seller were like this one !!! Went the extra mile for me, provided excellent & professional advice & service in assisting my requirements, vehicle supplied was faultless and best value priced I could find on any site like for like . . . And also allowed best part ex price compared to all the other retailers I spoke to , can’t stress enough how much I appreciate making this quick, simple & hassle free . . . All other retailers need to copy your way by putting the buyer FIRST !!!! 😃


  • 5

    Back again and superb service again

    By A H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just returned to buy another used car from these guys. Very friendly and helpful and no hardsell. Between myself and friends, we have bough 4 cars over last 18 months and is now our 1st stop. If they don't have it, they'll try and source it or as near as. Car was valeted and gleaming ready on day of collection.


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealer ship

    By D F on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with the sales man at Rw sports and prestige really easy and enjoyable. he was very informative. Full information was given on the phone. The sales man through out was very helpful. Answers all enquiries we had. Would buy from Rw sports and prestige. Would definitely recommend Rw sports


  • 5

    Good choice of luxury vehicles

    By S H on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars, excellent customer service, professional and friendly......can’t fault the car buying/part ex process.


  • 5

    Best experience ever about car finance

    By B P on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and relaxed No pressure to sell Easy to negotiate I do recommend strongly to anyone who wants no by a car


  • 5

    Excellent service from R W Sports and Prestige LTD

    By N J on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly staff. Good choice of quality cars in excellent condition. Very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend RW Sports & Prestige

    By T M on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2013 VW golf from RW Sports & Prestige. Paid a very good price for the car and the manger was very helpful in the whole process of purchasing our vehicle. The finance package he gave us was at a better rate than we had seen anywhere else. Would highly recommend RW Sports & Prestige.


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF