play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Nick A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C220 AMG Line from RW. When I called the sales team I was described the condition of the car as exceptional. I must say this was true. 6 weeks later the car drives great and I am thankful to the team at RW for their professional high level of service.


  • 5

    I got more than I bargained for

    By Steve F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 dealership. Said what I wanted and got more for my money. Many thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy and satisfied

    By Raz I on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi Just a quick review to thank you for the perfect professional service you provided during my recent acquisition of my new car Thank you to all the staff.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By K N on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and kind. I was a bit confused as to what car was best suited for me and the staff helped me and explained everything.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nas K on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and product range, really helpful and was willing to go the extra mile. I will most certainly use this trader in the future, thank


  • 5

    Excellent Service Provided 5 Stars Thanks

    By P P on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy With My New Car , Ray Was Very Helpful , Offered Me A Great Price On My Car I Traded In , Very Happy Indeed , Would Highly Recommend These Guys , Thanks Again.


  • 5

    Very happy with advice received.

    By Billy A on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended this dealership through a friend, who bought a car through them. The thing that was particularly string in the recommendation was the care and advice that was given in the sales process. I'm glad that I took the recommendation, and purchased a car myself. A BMW, which was in perfect condition, and through the advice I received, was perfect for my needs.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service - No Mercedes Showroom Tax :-)

    By Norreen A on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really top place - I got myself a black AMG C class - Beautiful car in perfect condition - They really talked me through the whole thing, spent their time and showed me the features of the cars - The best thing was that there was no pressure to buy fr om these guys. I really took my time deciding, and went to Mercedes directly (what a waste of time Mercedes was) - Overall I would definitely recommend R W, as they will make sure you get the car that's right for you, give you good service - The only thing they don't give you is the Mercedes Showroom Tax .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By J M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no pushy salesman. Really helpful advice I helping to chose right car for me. Bought a beautiful Seat Leon which is still running great... Thank you. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Very good dealer and beautiful car

    By N C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I will definitely be returning here again to buy my next car. I bought a Golf 1.6tdi which is running like a dream. The sales staff were helpful and honest. They spent a lot of time explaining what all the different gadgets and buttons do :-)


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF