play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome service, lovely car bought. I will be back again 100%

    By Muhammad A on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Will be buying again from R W Sports and Prestige ltd. I got better than I asked for! 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent honest garage and excellent customer service.

    By Mohmmad I on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest garage and excellent customer service. No hesitation in recommending this garage for potential customers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Benjamin N on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish sorted finance within the hour couldn’t of done enough superb car will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    By Edgars Z on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service, would definetly recomend to others.


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

    By Shebuna B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Quick and reliable. Definitely would buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris R on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service - would recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Brilliant communication

    By Baris S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication, traveled from London they welcomed me with a smile and they teak all the boxes,


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service.

    By Ben S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome company to deal with, very happy with car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Perfect work service from the rw team...

    By Eduardo T on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for your service Excellent 🆗😊 strongly recommend for anyone who wants a good service.


  • 5

    A really pleasant buying experience.

    By James S on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, great communication from first contact all the way through to purchase.


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF