play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t of asked for any more of RW. 5* service!!

    By Daniel H on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience at RW sports and prestige. The lads made things so easy. Great guy. Will be visiting again 100%

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 19/11/20

    Thanks Dan hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Golf GTI Buy

    By jamie L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted already but the process was very easy, Dean was helpful with anything I needed. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes A180 Sport

    By Aadila H on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with D from the initial phone call to purchasing the car. He made it so easy and was very patient especially as I kept rearranging my dates of when I would come view the car. On the day the car was in a great condition and no ask was too much. They really did go above and beyond in doing everything we asked for. Both the boss and employee were very polite and we got a brilliant deal. Hopefully there won't be any issues but I'm sure their aftercare will be as good.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Zen K on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    quick and sufficient, very nice people, will definitely consider going there again, thank you, Zen


  • 5

    Great service

    By Oliver W on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service given by Dean. Kept me informed throughout the process and was helpful in explaining the process. The car was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    First car

    By James F on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Popped in here last Saturday to look at my first car. Car was nice and clean superb service thanks


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Sam H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went here to look for a used car and managed to get one for a very good price and the condition of the car was excellent. Staff were also very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a car shouldn’t be difficult and it isn’t.

    By John M on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked after from the moment I walked in there door best car people I’ve ever dealt with very professional and friendly .


  • 5

    THANKS FOR MY DREAM CAR

    By Tony S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is thanks to the whole team at RW who all went above and beyond to help get me my dream car. Although I can’t mention his name in here I would like to personally thank the young chap that dealt with me, he had amazing knowledge and gave me a lot of useful information about the car. The car is absolutely amazing and I have not had any problems since purchasing. I have recommended RW to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Dean top fella great car

    By Anthony O on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish nothing to much trouble Dean was top fella very friendly no had sell or pressure highly recommended


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF