play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Gabrielle G on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, stress free and good quality car. The team were friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 Coupe

    By Paul U on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Dean and everyone at R W Sports and Prestige for a simple, easy purchase. No pressure sale given ample time to look around the car and I’m delighted.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough!

    By Jody T on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff couldn’t of helped or put me at ease anymore.. so happy with my new car! Thank you 😊

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thanks Jody hope you enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Audi S4 purchase

    By John M on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lots of nice performance cars. Very nice people helpful and good clean well described car


  • 5

    5 Star Service and Support and Highly Recommend

    By Sheeraz S on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team at RW Ashton they made all the effort to help me out in the current climate and went out of their way from day one. The team were very helpful and there was no pressure to buy or pushy salesman to put me off. Highly recommend RW Ashton to everyone. Would use again in the future.

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thanks Sheeraz hopefully see you soon for your wife’s car. Regards Rw sports


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Great customer service.

    By Hisban R on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Made me and my family feel really welcome. Paperwork everything was sorted with no fuss at all. Great doing business with these guys. Will deffo go back when choosing my next car. Highly recommend to all.


  • 5

    Quality dealer

    By Michael K on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with no pressure to rush or buy. Highly recommended


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE

    By Sofia A on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star customer service from start to finish. Nothing is ever too much, no pushy sales give you all the time you need to look around the car, the salesman is very Knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Madison M on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy, friendly. My car was ready for me as soon as I arrived, filled out forms quickly and was on the road in no time. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great seller

    By George B on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and super helpful in purchasing a new car and part exing my old car!


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF