play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE

    By Sofia A on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 star customer service from start to finish. Nothing is ever too much, no pushy sales give you all the time you need to look around the car, the salesman is very Knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. Thanks to the team.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Madison M on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy, friendly. My car was ready for me as soon as I arrived, filled out forms quickly and was on the road in no time. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great seller

    By George B on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and super helpful in purchasing a new car and part exing my old car!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Dennis G on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful couldn't do enough for me. From the moment I arrived explained al about the car and gave me a great deal would send people to R W Sports to buy a car.

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thanks for the kind words Dennis it’s was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maz F on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Easy and fast process. No problems with the car and the service. Definitely recommend and will be revisiting!

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thanks Maz hope your enjoying your Q7 Kind regards Rw sports


  • 5

    My experience

    By Thomas V on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, always on hand if you need to ask any questions. Excellent Delivery service.

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 04/12/20

    Thanks Tom hope your enjoying your new A class.


  • 5

    All good five star's Service

    By Mohammed A on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge and very friendly staff Show room well kept. Trust worthy


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lesley E on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class can’t fault my experience kept me up to date about my car, a lovely one to one well done👍🏼ThankQ


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Faye R on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, fast experience with getting my finance car. Had my car within 2 days. Had a slight issue which was resolved extremely quickly and nothing was too much trouble. Went out of their way to sort my problem quickly and went above expectations. Very happy with my purchase and would 100% recommend them. 🙂


  • 5

    Review for car sale

    By Waqas T on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Young lad Dean was dealing with my car sale, warm welcome and he was exceptional with the service provided, looked after me and a friend, highly recommend getting a car from here


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF