play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy and satisfied

    By Raz I on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi Just a quick review to thank you for the perfect professional service you provided during my recent acquisition of my new car Thank you to all the staff.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By K N on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and kind. I was a bit confused as to what car was best suited for me and the staff helped me and explained everything.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nas K on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and product range, really helpful and was willing to go the extra mile. I will most certainly use this trader in the future, thank


  • 5

    Excellent Service Provided 5 Stars Thanks

    By P P on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy With My New Car , Ray Was Very Helpful , Offered Me A Great Price On My Car I Traded In , Very Happy Indeed , Would Highly Recommend These Guys , Thanks Again.


  • 5

    Very happy with advice received.

    By Billy A on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended this dealership through a friend, who bought a car through them. The thing that was particularly string in the recommendation was the care and advice that was given in the sales process. I'm glad that I took the recommendation, and purchased a car myself. A BMW, which was in perfect condition, and through the advice I received, was perfect for my needs.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service - No Mercedes Showroom Tax :-)

    By Norreen A on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really top place - I got myself a black AMG C class - Beautiful car in perfect condition - They really talked me through the whole thing, spent their time and showed me the features of the cars - The best thing was that there was no pressure to buy fr om these guys. I really took my time deciding, and went to Mercedes directly (what a waste of time Mercedes was) - Overall I would definitely recommend R W, as they will make sure you get the car that's right for you, give you good service - The only thing they don't give you is the Mercedes Showroom Tax .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By J M on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with no pushy salesman. Really helpful advice I helping to chose right car for me. Bought a beautiful Seat Leon which is still running great... Thank you. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Very good dealer and beautiful car

    By N C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I will definitely be returning here again to buy my next car. I bought a Golf 1.6tdi which is running like a dream. The sales staff were helpful and honest. They spent a lot of time explaining what all the different gadgets and buttons do :-)


  • 5

    More than I bargained for.

    By Steve F on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to see Ray, told him what spec of Q7. I got way more than I asked for. Even less mileage. Thanks so much Ray. First class service and a few laughs along the way. Many thanks guys

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 04/11/18

    why has this been rejected sold to family freind


  • 5

    Superb garage!

    By D H on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely range rover from these guys! Great service, explained and guided me every step of the way! They catered for my needs and nothing was too much! Car was delivered to me washed and valeted to a high standard! I would certainly recomend this garage to friends and family and also anybody that is looking for a food reliable honest car! Great service would use them again!


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF