play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Urgan J on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best in town!


  • 5

    Audi S5

    By Adam M on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Ray & Dean. Went to view the car and was left alone whilst looking round, zero sales pressure but both were on hand an knowledgeable for any questions we had. Great test drive with the option to extend it also. Will definitely be back to buy our next car from them!


  • 5

    Awesome service, lovely car bought. I will be back again 100%

    By Muhammad A on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Will be buying again from R W Sports and Prestige ltd. I got better than I asked for! 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent honest garage and excellent customer service.

    By Mohmmad I on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest garage and excellent customer service. No hesitation in recommending this garage for potential customers.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Benjamin N on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish sorted finance within the hour couldn’t of done enough superb car will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    By Edgars Z on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service, would definetly recomend to others.


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

    By Shebuna B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Quick and reliable. Definitely would buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris R on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service - would recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Brilliant communication

    By Baris S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication, traveled from London they welcomed me with a smile and they teak all the boxes,


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service.

    By Ben S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome company to deal with, very happy with car. Thanks!


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF