play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Cars sale and service!

    By m A on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service by the team at R W Sports and Prestige ltd. Very helpful at the showroom straight to the point, car I wanted was found. Great deal offered. Can’t recommend a better showroom!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ben B on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and great servise 100% I use this garage again


  • 5

    They took the burden right of my shoulders.

    By dill B on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was confused for some time about my decision as to whether I should trade my car in or sell it privately. The staff offered me excellent advice . I made a purchase after visiting their showroom for the 3rd time. At no time was I pressured into making a decision. They delivered on every promise , ie vehicle was fully valetted, i expressed concern about couple of minors which were resolved at no extra cost. Great bunch of guys. I would reccommend anyone looking for expert advice and guidance to go to R W Sports and Prestige.


  • 5

    5 stars service

    By R K on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice clean car drives smoothly so happy with the service best experience so far.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By T J on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from here a while back, amazing car, had no problems. Thanks for helping me buy the perfect car.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout,definitely use again

    By C W on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, great service, well looked after


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and polite.

    By Louise B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the owner and his son very honest and helpful. Very polite. We will definitely buy here again.


  • 5

    GREAT CAR DEALERSHIP

    By S H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased my vehicle a couple of months back from RW and I love it. Originally seen the vehicle online, and after speaking to the salesman who gave me some useful information I decided to leave a deposit on the vehicle over the phone ( I was assured by the salesman , that if for any reason I did not like the vehicle upon viewing, the deposit was 100% refundable). Traveled down from Birmingham to see the vehicle and it was in pristine condition and the car was just what I wanted. As I left the deposit over the phone a few days prior to viewing,the car was ready for me to drive away on the same day. Great service from RW and was definitely worth the long journey down from Birmingham. Many thanks


  • 5

    Ace review

    By John H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very informative, helpful and friendly. Recommended

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 21/03/19

    Thanks for the Review John. The car looks stunning with the grey wheels.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By LAURA A on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently Bought a new car from RW. Staff were very helpful and the service was fantastic. From start to finish they took care of everything. I will be returning to RW when looking for my next car. Thanks RW


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF