play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maz F on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Easy and fast process. No problems with the car and the service. Definitely recommend and will be revisiting!

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thanks Maz hope your enjoying your Q7 Kind regards Rw sports


  • 5

    My experience

    By Thomas V on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, always on hand if you need to ask any questions. Excellent Delivery service.

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 04/12/20

    Thanks Tom hope your enjoying your new A class.


  • 5

    All good five star's Service

    By Mohammed A on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good knowledge and very friendly staff Show room well kept. Trust worthy


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lesley E on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class can’t fault my experience kept me up to date about my car, a lovely one to one well done👍🏼ThankQ


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Faye R on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, fast experience with getting my finance car. Had my car within 2 days. Had a slight issue which was resolved extremely quickly and nothing was too much trouble. Went out of their way to sort my problem quickly and went above expectations. Very happy with my purchase and would 100% recommend them. 🙂


  • 5

    Review for car sale

    By Waqas T on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Young lad Dean was dealing with my car sale, warm welcome and he was exceptional with the service provided, looked after me and a friend, highly recommend getting a car from here


  • 5

    Vw polo gti

    By Sam T on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with and top quality cars


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Rob B on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class company from start to finish,thier salesman sorted everything over the phone and my son made the 350 trip up to collect car and it was exactly as described thank you very much


  • 5

    R w sports and prestige

    By Shoaib R on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend r w sports and prestige amazing service got me the car I wanted great price great people thank you


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By Mevlon G on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw and Audi A4 from rwashton Well done, top guys/top service and really good cars The young salesman been looking after us all the times


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF