play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By S G on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star car dealership. Good example of how to sell a car without overwhelming the customer. I will be recommending to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Perfect Car buying experience

    By Tom B on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 3 year old S class from RW sports and prestige Ltd. I looked around quite a few main dealers and saw the car online via autotrader and gave them a call as they had just what I wanted at a far better price than a main dealer. They sent me a few vidoes of the car and could talk me through all its history which he sent pictures of, as I live down on the south coast we agreed a price and I paid a deposit and if i did not like the car once i saw it or it was not as described that would be refunded with no problems (which was repeated when i saw the car). I booked a flight from southampton and they picked me and my son up from the airport and took us to the showroom. The car was imaculate, all alloys perfrect and service history detail all laid out. Offer of Coffee and bacon!! Drove car away very happy and still am. A really great experience and I would use again without any doubt. If only all car dealers were like this!!!


  • 5

    All Round Great Service

    By A A on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Competitive price. I got a great deal for my Avensis. Great after care. Received courtesy call to see if I was still happy. Definitely would recommend and will be looking for my next car there again.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Would go back for my kids car to them

    By Manny A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was perfect. My car am very happy with . I can not say anything bad about the lads in there . They was very welcoming. They help me choose the perfect car even tho I did take some time to buy it. No fault of the lads ofcource.


  • 5

    Happy repeat customer after 6 years.

    By Z A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealership due to their friendly service and great range of cars to suit all budgets. I bought a car from here 6 years ago which has served me really well and I have returned this week to p/x for another car. I have no doubt I will be back again for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent efficient service

    By S B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient service Friendly and professional could not ask for more


  • 5

    Purchase of my Audi A5

    By Peter A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my Audi A5 from RW. Great hassle free service, love my new car.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend!

    By C H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team went out of their way to make an easy, fast comfortable sale and nothing was too much for them. Finally got the car I have always wanted and after having such bad previous experience buying cars, I now have a car sales I can trust! Highly recommend and will definitely be returning!! Thank you :-)

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 12/11/18

    Thank you for your brilliant feed back .


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Nick A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C220 AMG Line from RW. When I called the sales team I was described the condition of the car as exceptional. I must say this was true. 6 weeks later the car drives great and I am thankful to the team at RW for their professional high level of service.


  • 5

    I got more than I bargained for

    By Steve F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 dealership. Said what I wanted and got more for my money. Many thanks guys


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF