play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All Round Great Service

    By A A on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Competitive price. I got a great deal for my Avensis. Great after care. Received courtesy call to see if I was still happy. Definitely would recommend and will be looking for my next car there again.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Would go back for my kids car to them

    By Manny A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was perfect. My car am very happy with . I can not say anything bad about the lads in there . They was very welcoming. They help me choose the perfect car even tho I did take some time to buy it. No fault of the lads ofcource.


  • 5

    Happy repeat customer after 6 years.

    By Z A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealership due to their friendly service and great range of cars to suit all budgets. I bought a car from here 6 years ago which has served me really well and I have returned this week to p/x for another car. I have no doubt I will be back again for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent efficient service

    By S B on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient service Friendly and professional could not ask for more


  • 5

    Purchase of my Audi A5

    By Peter A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my Audi A5 from RW. Great hassle free service, love my new car.


  • 5

    Best experience so far with a car dealership.

    By I N on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Custerner service was very good . They actually had help me get the perfect car as I did have a strict budget. And I would advise everyone to actually go there and enjoy your experience.


  • 5

    Great experience. Highly recommend!

    By C H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole team went out of their way to make an easy, fast comfortable sale and nothing was too much for them. Finally got the car I have always wanted and after having such bad previous experience buying cars, I now have a car sales I can trust! Highly recommend and will definitely be returning!! Thank you :-)

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 12/11/18

    Thank you for your brilliant feed back .


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By Nick A on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C220 AMG Line from RW. When I called the sales team I was described the condition of the car as exceptional. I must say this was true. 6 weeks later the car drives great and I am thankful to the team at RW for their professional high level of service.


  • 5

    I got more than I bargained for

    By Steve F on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A1 dealership. Said what I wanted and got more for my money. Many thanks guys


  • 5

    Very happy and satisfied

    By Raz I on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi Just a quick review to thank you for the perfect professional service you provided during my recent acquisition of my new car Thank you to all the staff.


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF