play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Jon L on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Top quality service from Dean from start to finish. Friendly and non pushy, he catered for every need. Easiest car purchase I’ve ever had.


  • 5

    By Nora K on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from Dean. We collected the car in an amazing condition. Definietly recomment it!


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership!

    By Scott B on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company to deal with couldn't ask for better went out of there way to get me the deal i wanted and anything I asked to be done they was it straight away. Will definitely be buying from them again!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rob J on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dean was great, very helpful friendly guy. Car was as explained. He has been on hand to communicate whenever I had any questions. Finance was sorted easily without any issues.


  • 5

    By Louis H on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy from!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Hamza Y on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend RW. Treated my son to his first car, was not sure which car to get. Now as we were struggling a chap called Dean gave us the help which was much needed. Thankyou Dean and RW


  • 5

    By Urgan J on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best in town!


  • 5

    Audi S5

    By Adam M on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Ray & Dean. Went to view the car and was left alone whilst looking round, zero sales pressure but both were on hand an knowledgeable for any questions we had. Great test drive with the option to extend it also. Will definitely be back to buy our next car from them!


  • 5

    Awesome service, lovely car bought. I will be back again 100%

    By Muhammad A on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Will be buying again from R W Sports and Prestige ltd. I got better than I asked for! 10/10


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF