play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A**

    By Laura M on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very quick turn around. Fabulous communication. Very helpful staff would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent, straightforward and polite

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very polite and respectful people also very easy to deal with. Process was really smooth and straightforward from looking at the car , test driving it and buying it. Thanks RW


  • 5

    Would highly recommend RW. Will definitely use them again

    By Alison T on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. After service has been brilliant too. Would highly recommend them. Love my new car


  • 5

    By Danny C on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Dean and RW. My Audi was given a new MOT and service before I collected. Dean sorted everything out quick and simple! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Danielle on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really reliable. Always available to help with queries. Overall really good people. Would recommend 100% 👍🏽


  • 5

    By Tom R on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and smooth process from start to finish.


  • 5

    great service

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service , friendly staff , no pressure sale , car spot on , very happy customer


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Aliyah H on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, so quick, easy and helpful. Definitely recommend buying from these!


  • 5

    No hassle purchase

    By Michael on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Dean @ RW, honest and on point. Knows his trade and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF