play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

    By Shebuna B on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Quick and reliable. Definitely would buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris R on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient service - would recommend and use again!


  • 5

    Brilliant communication

    By Baris S on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication, traveled from London they welcomed me with a smile and they teak all the boxes,


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service.

    By Ben S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome company to deal with, very happy with car. Thanks!


  • 5

    Perfect work service from the rw team...

    By Eduardo T on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for your service Excellent 🆗😊 strongly recommend for anyone who wants a good service.


  • 5

    A really pleasant buying experience.

    By James S on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service, great communication from first contact all the way through to purchase.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex R on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent worry free service and I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to any customer.


  • 5

    Superb and honest

    By Billy J on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience straight talkin guys who know what there talkin about


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series... 5star service

    By Daniel W on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company to buy from would definitely highly recommend buying from these.. bought a bmw from them and can not fault the service 5*****


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!!

    By Ellis S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently chose to buy my new car from RW sports, the service I received was absolutely brilliant and it was stress-free from the first phone call to the handover of the car. I would 100% recommend them!


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF