play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By Sam H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went here to look for a used car and managed to get one for a very good price and the condition of the car was excellent. Staff were also very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a car shouldn’t be difficult and it isn’t.

    By John M on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looked after from the moment I walked in there door best car people I’ve ever dealt with very professional and friendly .


  • 5

    THANKS FOR MY DREAM CAR

    By Tony S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is thanks to the whole team at RW who all went above and beyond to help get me my dream car. Although I can’t mention his name in here I would like to personally thank the young chap that dealt with me, he had amazing knowledge and gave me a lot of useful information about the car. The car is absolutely amazing and I have not had any problems since purchasing. I have recommended RW to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Dean top fella great car

    By Anthony O on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish nothing to much trouble Dean was top fella very friendly no had sell or pressure highly recommended


  • 5

    A great service

    By Dan S on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top set of workers treated me great and more then happy with my new car! Really recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Bogus backstreet company

    By Jack J on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went over to Manchester to purchase the car from these guys. Once the key was handed over when the paper work was signed we was only given one key. When we addressed this we was told’ that there is nothing that can be done as they already knocked £150 pound off of the bill. After an argument with the manager who advised they will just take the car back,they agreed to write on the invoice that they will pay for a second key. was originally told the man would come to us but then had to go all the way back to Manchester on a following date to get this key. When driving home on the day we got it, a creaking noise came to our attention. When we went back for the key we told them about this who advised it is okay call the RAC warranty and they will cover it. When we did what they advised and got in touch with a Rac approved garage, there was an outlay of £40 diagnostics and 60 pound difference in parts - we made aware of this and asked him to pay this,they refused and hung up and didn’t pay


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Anna V on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that the service I received from RW sports and prestige was great. From start to finish the team at RW took care of everything. Great hassle free service from genuine and honest people. I will definitely recommend to my family members and friends. Look forward to dealing with you guys again in the future when I am looking for my next car. Thank you .


  • 5

    2nd car from

    By Alexandra L on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have previously purchased from Rw sports and can confirm the service is brilliant. Not pushy sales. Just leave you to have a look around the vehicle. Done everything they promised. Had a minor issue which got sorted would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service and lovely car

    By Yousif U on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff and very helpful, couldn’t fault anything from top to bottom


  • 5

    Top dealership

    By Alex D on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a very smart seat Leon. The service was 10/10 and the car is great. Overall good experience and would recommend to anybody


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF