play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, good value 4 money

    By Sharron O on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came to this garage spontaneously as I saw a vehicle on site as I was walking past When I entered I received exceptional customer service and aknowledgement the whole time I was there I would highly recommend this garage to anybody who is looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership! Faultless!

    By Tom G on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wide veriety of cars to chose from to suit every price range. I have just bought my second car from RW sports and prestige. The first was absolutely faultless no problem whatsoever so i was a no brainer to buy a second car from here. The service and aftercare is outstanding. Plenty of buying options and excellent finace rates. My new car is absolutely stunning this is a dealership you should definitely consider if you are buying a new car. I feel my needs were considered i was offered the best deals to suit my taste and budget. Its very nice to go out and buy a car thats perfect for you rather than have the car sold to you. Very highly recommended!


  • 5

    Best Garage Recommended to all

    By Oleg W on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good and positive people really friendly, help to make good choise of car. Recommend to every one, one of the Best Garage good finance deal. Thanks for good service!!! RW Ashton


  • 5

    Professional and Genuine car sales

    By John A on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming run business,the staff are so helpful at trying to find you the best deal which suits you. I would recommend R W and prestige Ltd to anyone who is considering buying a new veichle.


  • 5

    Audi A4 ¿¿

    By Nick D on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality car and excellent service. I would recommend them and will have a look on their website when I come to change my car again.


  • 5

    Excellent car and excellent service.

    By Jason S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the car online, to phoning RW I was greeted with a friendly person on the phone. I went to view the car and was given a test drive. Everything was explained very simply and precious. I was explained about the the finance options I didn't need. After buying my Audi. I phoned RW because I had a little issue with a light I was asked to bring it they fixed it with 15mins. The staff are excellent. Thank you so much. I love my Audi.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good cars

    By Quessra H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Finance was provided The vehicle was in very good condition with full service history Very pleased will be buying all my future cars from here Well recommended


  • 5

    By paul h on 29 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    great service from the start got my new car in a matter of days will use them again


  • 5

    By Ricardo O on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    good afternoon, I bought a car at this stand. before buying the car I informed that the last MOT was mentioned that the front shock absorbers were losing fluid. I spoke to the seller and he told me he would resolve the situation. on the day I went to pick up the car, the seller convinced with a new MOT, made the day before (09/14/2021), that everything was resolved. after taking the car to Audi (15/09/2021) due to the feeling of very unstable driving, it was verified that the shock absorbers were not changed and continued to lose fluid. I contacted the seller where he made an offer for 300 and that I pay the rest. next buyers, pay attention because even the oil filter was fully expressed... all these situations I have photos to prove


  • 5

    Great service A++

    By Jay H on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the perfect car we were looking for from RW sports and prestige ,Staff were very helpful and knowledgable nothing was too much trouble ,very happy with the car and would recommend these guys in future .


R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF