play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service A++

    By Jay H on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the perfect car we were looking for from RW sports and prestige ,Staff were very helpful and knowledgable nothing was too much trouble ,very happy with the car and would recommend these guys in future .


  • 5

    Classy Experience from a Classy Dealership

    By David P on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was very nervous buying my first car from a dealership, and was very cautious about buying due to the experiences people close to me have had. However I can say that my time there was excellent, just like the range of vehicles they have at their showroom. The guy (who I unfortunately cannot name, but wore an awesome Fendi t-shirt) was very helpful straight away when I enquired about my A Class, and had most of the information I needed already in his head. I can tell that the guys there enjoy and take pride in their work. Would absolutely recommend these guys. Even though I forgot the tire sealent hahaha. Very helpful, keep up the excellent service!

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 20/08/20

    Thanks for the kind words David hope you enjoy your car hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Harry K on 16 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience great customer service quick and easy and felt really welcome! 10/10 five star

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 20/08/20

    Thank you Harry hope you enjoyed your Lexus hope to see you in the near future for a new car.


  • 5

    BMW M2 - 5* service

    By Neil G on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Experienced an amazing service, very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. One happy customer

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 20/08/20

    Thanks Niel hope your enjoying your new weekend car.


  • 5

    5 star service excellent and very friendly

    By Daniel M on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The young lad was very polite and helpful , the mechanic made us a brew even drove me around in the car , as I couldn't drive it myself yet . Excellent service and they even went the extra mile to drop the car off at my home . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Top service

    By Rob J on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my golf from here .. excellent service and no pushy sales .Will definitely go back next time


  • 5

    Damaging the reputation of used car dealers.

    By Jon H on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes ML from here with 12 month MoT and Full Service History travelling 300 miles to do so. Got home to find little history and 3 months MoT. Gave him the benefit of the doubt and took it for MoT where it failed and with advisories including an engine oil leak. The dealer refuses to accept the car back and is impossible to get hold of even by the finance company. We find our experience with this garage to to be dishonest and dishonourable.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience, Highly Recommended

    By Trevor W on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my stunning Audi A5 form Rw Sports. Finance was approved right away, excellent buying experience from start to finish. Love my car, I'll hopefully see you again soon for an upgrade :). Thanks guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF