play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tom R on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and smooth process from start to finish.


  • 5

    great service

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service , friendly staff , no pressure sale , car spot on , very happy customer


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Aliyah H on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing people, so quick, easy and helpful. Definitely recommend buying from these!


  • 5

    No hassle purchase

    By Michael on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with Dean @ RW, honest and on point. Knows his trade and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Jon L on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. Top quality service from Dean from start to finish. Friendly and non pushy, he catered for every need. Easiest car purchase I’ve ever had.


  • 5

    By Nora K on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from Dean. We collected the car in an amazing condition. Definietly recomment it!


  • 5

    Brilliant dealership!

    By Scott B on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company to deal with couldn't ask for better went out of there way to get me the deal i wanted and anything I asked to be done they was it straight away. Will definitely be buying from them again!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Rob J on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dean was great, very helpful friendly guy. Car was as explained. He has been on hand to communicate whenever I had any questions. Finance was sorted easily without any issues.


  • 5

    By Louis H on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy from!


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF