play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vw polo gti

    By Sam T on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with and top quality cars


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Rob B on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class company from start to finish,thier salesman sorted everything over the phone and my son made the 350 trip up to collect car and it was exactly as described thank you very much


  • 5

    R w sports and prestige

    By Shoaib R on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend r w sports and prestige amazing service got me the car I wanted great price great people thank you


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By Mevlon G on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw and Audi A4 from rwashton Well done, top guys/top service and really good cars The young salesman been looking after us all the times


  • 5

    Couldn’t of asked for any more of RW. 5* service!!

    By Daniel H on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience at RW sports and prestige. The lads made things so easy. Great guy. Will be visiting again 100%

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 19/11/20

    Thanks Dan hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Golf GTI Buy

    By jamie L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I knew what I wanted already but the process was very easy, Dean was helpful with anything I needed. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes A180 Sport

    By Aadila H on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with D from the initial phone call to purchasing the car. He made it so easy and was very patient especially as I kept rearranging my dates of when I would come view the car. On the day the car was in a great condition and no ask was too much. They really did go above and beyond in doing everything we asked for. Both the boss and employee were very polite and we got a brilliant deal. Hopefully there won't be any issues but I'm sure their aftercare will be as good.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Zen K on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    quick and sufficient, very nice people, will definitely consider going there again, thank you, Zen


  • 5

    Great service

    By Oliver W on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service given by Dean. Kept me informed throughout the process and was helpful in explaining the process. The car was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    First car

    By James F on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Popped in here last Saturday to look at my first car. Car was nice and clean superb service thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF