play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By s A on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to rw for helping me find the perfect car once again, and also getting me a great finance deal.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By faye B on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service at this car dealership. Always go the extra mile to help. Good range of cars. Purchased a beautiful car from here and will hopefully be back again in the future to buy my next car


  • 5

    Fantastic cars at affordable prices

    By s S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic cars at affordable prices, great team who helped find a car suitable for myself! Highly recommend usage of R W Sports and Prestige LTD


  • 5

    Best place to buy your new car from

    By Ian L on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The showroom has an exceptional choice of cars to view and all the staff are knowledgeable about the vehicle specifications. All the staff are friendly and more than happy to assist with queries or requests for a test drive. I found the car I wanted to purchase and was given a price for my car to trade and within no time a finance application had been approved. The car was then prepped for me to take away. I have bought 3 cars from RW Ashton and would always recommend them.


  • 5

    **^*5 star service ****

    By a H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Ray, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    **GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE**

    By dave J on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the guys at rw. They got me an amazing finance deal on my new car and also give me a good price for my old car.


  • 5

    The professionals

    By khezar G on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful would definitely buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    No Arthur Daleys here...Just quality service

    By abid H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the staff at RW Ashton. From the initial telephone enquiry to the actual viewing of the Range Rover and test drive. No hard sell and all documents made available to see. On day of collection the car was polished and gleaming. I received a courtesy call after a week asking me how the new car was amd if I had any questions to ask. Will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Amazing Cars sale and service!

    By m A on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service by the team at R W Sports and Prestige ltd. Very helpful at the showroom straight to the point, car I wanted was found. Great deal offered. Can’t recommend a better showroom!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ben B on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and great servise 100% I use this garage again


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF