play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BETHAN S on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience great customer service quick and easy and felt really welcome!


  • 5

    Range Rover Vogue

    By GRAIG R on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish everything was great, well described, honest and fair price point, couldn't be happier with the car or the service I received! Would like to wish R and the team all the best and thanks again! Stay safe!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By peter A on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray took the social distancing precautions when went to look at car he had it serviced new mot etc as he said he would, allowed me to pick up at his home address to suit around my work hours he answered all my questions and found him reassuring as I had a previous bad experience from a different trader earlier this yr. Yeah I found him to be a direct nice man very helpful and pleasant, will go back to him in future


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By warren H on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish, Ray especially very professional from the off, keep it up!!👍👍


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Samantha M on 06 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Ray is an asset to the company


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By JACOB B on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, is willing to go the extra mile for there customers no matter how inconvenient


  • 5

    Great service

    By Richard C on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful Mercedes from these guys at an extremely great price, Dean was excellent he made the purchase so easy, really nice guy, thank you to all, we absolutely love our car


  • 5

    Range Rover Evouqe purchase 08/2/20

    By Carl T on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my Range Rover evoque from these guys. They will always try and go that extra mile for you. They even delivered it to my house. Thanks lads


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ben K on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Stunning cars. I purchased my Audi S3 from here. Brilliant finance rates. Top guys.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT 5*

    By peter A on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well established family run business . Rw sports gave me excellent service . thanks lads will be back on my next exchange .


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF