play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and polite.

    By Louise B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found the owner and his son very honest and helpful. Very polite. We will definitely buy here again.


  • 5

    GREAT CAR DEALERSHIP

    By S H on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Purchased my vehicle a couple of months back from RW and I love it. Originally seen the vehicle online, and after speaking to the salesman who gave me some useful information I decided to leave a deposit on the vehicle over the phone ( I was assured by the salesman , that if for any reason I did not like the vehicle upon viewing, the deposit was 100% refundable). Traveled down from Birmingham to see the vehicle and it was in pristine condition and the car was just what I wanted. As I left the deposit over the phone a few days prior to viewing,the car was ready for me to drive away on the same day. Great service from RW and was definitely worth the long journey down from Birmingham. Many thanks


  • 5

    Ace review

    By John H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very informative, helpful and friendly. Recommended

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 21/03/19

    Thanks for the Review John. The car looks stunning with the grey wheels.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By LAURA A on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently Bought a new car from RW. Staff were very helpful and the service was fantastic. From start to finish they took care of everything. I will be returning to RW when looking for my next car. Thanks RW


  • 5

    Top drawer

    By Alistair T on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came down from Scotland to buy a VW Caddy. Great dealing with Prestige, really nice bloke who makes you feel at ease and none of the pushy sales nonsense. Strongly recommend using this dealer, very friendly and helpful. Top fella !!

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 21/03/19

    Thanks Alistair hope you managed to get your sat nav .


  • 5

    Would use these guys again

    By Tim J on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. They did everything to the car that I asked for before purchase.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By S G on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    5 star car dealership. Good example of how to sell a car without overwhelming the customer. I will be recommending to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Perfect Car buying experience

    By Tom B on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 3 year old S class from RW sports and prestige Ltd. I looked around quite a few main dealers and saw the car online via autotrader and gave them a call as they had just what I wanted at a far better price than a main dealer. They sent me a few vidoes of the car and could talk me through all its history which he sent pictures of, as I live down on the south coast we agreed a price and I paid a deposit and if i did not like the car once i saw it or it was not as described that would be refunded with no problems (which was repeated when i saw the car). I booked a flight from southampton and they picked me and my son up from the airport and took us to the showroom. The car was imaculate, all alloys perfrect and service history detail all laid out. Offer of Coffee and bacon!! Drove car away very happy and still am. A really great experience and I would use again without any doubt. If only all car dealers were like this!!!


  • 5

    All Round Great Service

    By A A on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Competitive price. I got a great deal for my Avensis. Great after care. Received courtesy call to see if I was still happy. Definitely would recommend and will be looking for my next car there again.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Would go back for my kids car to them

    By Manny A on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was perfect. My car am very happy with . I can not say anything bad about the lads in there . They was very welcoming. They help me choose the perfect car even tho I did take some time to buy it. No fault of the lads ofcource.


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF