play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience from the start. Accommodating, informative and the car was in very conditions.


  • 5

    By Gary P on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. The sale went through without any problems. Dean was an extremely polite non pushy salesman. He prepared the car superbly, had a new mot done,serviced and had a small dent in the door repaired expertly all as promised. All the cars he had in the showroom looked perfectly presented. If you’re looking for an immaculate prestige or sports car I can’t recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Audi S4

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a new car and came across an Audi S4 on R W Sports and Prestige that had the spec I was wanting. Arranged to view the car and Dean could not have been more helpful and informative. Very polite and professional and not pushy like some car sales staff. Was a pleasure to buy my car from Dean who also arranged part ex for my old car. Have recommended to family and friends and will return for my next car. Pleasure from start to finish. Thanks again Dean.


  • 5

    Definitely live up to their name

    By Paul T on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very easy to deal with, not pushy at all but on hand when needed. They gave me a decent px price on my car and I couldn't have been happier with the Audi I drove away with. Dean was the guy I dealt with and would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    A**

    By Laura M on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very quick turn around. Fabulous communication. Very helpful staff would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent, straightforward and polite

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very polite and respectful people also very easy to deal with. Process was really smooth and straightforward from looking at the car , test driving it and buying it. Thanks RW


  • 5

    Would highly recommend RW. Will definitely use them again

    By Alison T on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. After service has been brilliant too. Would highly recommend them. Love my new car


  • 5

    By Danny C on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Dean and RW. My Audi was given a new MOT and service before I collected. Dean sorted everything out quick and simple! Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Danielle on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really reliable. Always available to help with queries. Overall really good people. Would recommend 100% 👍🏽


  • 5

    By Tom R on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and smooth process from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF