play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series... 5star service

    By Daniel W on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company to buy from would definitely highly recommend buying from these.. bought a bmw from them and can not fault the service 5*****


  • 5

    Brilliant experience!!

    By Ellis S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently chose to buy my new car from RW sports, the service I received was absolutely brilliant and it was stress-free from the first phone call to the handover of the car. I would 100% recommend them!


  • 5

    Happy with the assistance that we got.

    By Hasib K on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and friendly service. I was happy with the service given. Also the vehicles do come with a warranty which makes it better.


  • 5

    Outstanding and a very professional service!

    By Mark J on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very genuine person, who bent over backwards to help me! I’ve bought all of my cars from here and I won’t go anywhere else! All of the staff were very helpful, I send all of my friends there!


  • 5

    5* SERRVICE

    By Jamal K on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* Click and collect service from the team. I can not Fault RW sports and prestige always willing to go the extra mile. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Gabrielle G on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, stress free and good quality car. The team were friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 Coupe

    By Paul U on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Dean and everyone at R W Sports and Prestige for a simple, easy purchase. No pressure sale given ample time to look around the car and I’m delighted.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough!

    By Jody T on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff couldn’t of helped or put me at ease anymore.. so happy with my new car! Thank you 😊

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thanks Jody hope you enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Audi S4 purchase

    By John M on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lots of nice performance cars. Very nice people helpful and good clean well described car


  • 5

    5 Star Service and Support and Highly Recommend

    By Sheeraz S on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the team at RW Ashton they made all the effort to help me out in the current climate and went out of their way from day one. The team were very helpful and there was no pressure to buy or pushy salesman to put me off. Highly recommend RW Ashton to everyone. Would use again in the future.

    Reply from R W Sports And Prestige Ltd on 05/01/21

    Thanks Sheeraz hopefully see you soon for your wife’s car. Regards Rw sports


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Greater Manchester,
OL6 7JF