play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

At R W Sports And Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 169 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Abdur S on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Dean, brilliant lad who sorted everything out asap


  • 5

    Great service, helpful staff.

    By James S on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Would recommend. Dean was great, always available and always helpful.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought an Audi S5 from Dean and he couldnt have been more helpful and knowledgeable. He showed me the car and then let me have a good look around on my own. There was no pressure to buy the car and we came to a price we were both happy with. The car is in lovely condition. So far so good. Thanks Dean.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew B on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guys , simple to deal with and no pressure and great selection of cars - will definitely buy from them again , a private dealership with honesty and integrity- appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kenny R on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Easy to talk to and managed to get everything sorted Fast delivery Very reliable and able to contact anytime with ease


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Andy M on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    After searching for months for a replacement car, I came across an Audi A5 which was very highly spec'd, almost too good to be true. Due to the location of the garage, I bought the car unseen, and when I arrived to collect the car I was not disappointed. The service from Dean was faultless, and even offered to collect me from the train station on the day. Will certainly be a repeat customer and can't recommend him enough.


  • 5

    By Andrei Y on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best guy on the market. I just tell him what I need and he found me a car and helped with paper work. So i just enjoing the car now.


  • 5

    By Greg E on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Dean for his excellent customer service & helping me purchase my Audi A5. Great experience all round and would definitely recommend to anyone hoping to purchase a new car. Kindest regards, Greg Edwards.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience from the start. Accommodating, informative and the car was in very conditions.


  • 5

    By Gary P on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend. The sale went through without any problems. Dean was an extremely polite non pushy salesman. He prepared the car superbly, had a new mot done,serviced and had a small dent in the door repaired expertly all as promised. All the cars he had in the showroom looked perfectly presented. If you’re looking for an immaculate prestige or sports car I can’t recommend highly enough


‹ Prev Next ›

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Telephone:
0161 3393044 07890 744724

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

R W Sports And Prestige Ltd

Address:
37 Newman Street,
Ashton-Under-Lyne,
Lancashire,
OL6 7JF